Size small middle big
Color black on white white on black blue on blue
Images show hide

Live broadcast from the Kaliningrad Cathedral

On the 21st of November on the official Youtube channel of the Cathedral - a live broadcast of evening concerts.

At 7 p.m. - Fugues. Flight for evidence... Mikhail Arkadyev "Fugues" (world premiere). Works by Charles Dollé, François Couperin, Antonio Vivaldi, G.F.Handel, J.S.Bach". "Les Moscovites" early music group Philipp Nodel (oboe), Alexander Gulin (viol), Asya Grechishcheva (lute, theorbo). Kaliningrad Chamber Orchestra (artistic director Alexander Andreev), Mikhail Arkadyev (conductor).

At 10 p.m. - NIGHT BACH

J.S.Bach - The Art of Fugue, Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue, The Goldberg Variations.
Mikhail Arkadyev (piano) will be performing.

The live broadcast will be available on the Cathedral's official Youtube channel